WONDERFUL SURPRISE!!!!

I know, I still owe you Part II of my journey to my new book contracts.  I swear I have not forgotten.  I just been so busy writing.

But I have such wonderful news.  My new publisher assigned me a publicist. I’ve never had one before and mine is awesome.  She managed to get the exclusive reveal for the cover of DELECTABLE on RT BOOK REVIEWS!!!

Find it at:  http://www.rtbookreviews.com/rt-daily-blog/exclusive-cover-reveal-adrianne-lees-delectable

Please check it out and post a comment.

Delectable will be coming out Sept 3rd in e-book release and will be available at all the e-book sources and for all kinds of electronic book readers, and you can even pre-order DELECTABLE now, if you want.  This is Book#1 of the BIG SKY PIE romance series set in Montana.

Okay, it’s back to Book #2 before I miss my deadline.

This entry was posted in Adrianne's Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

